Blog makeover: what do YOU think?

Avalanche has had a grown-up makeover! What do you think?

Frustrated with the previous cluttered layout, I’m trying out the new WordPress Suits theme. I think it is a big improvement, but I’m possibly slightly snow-blind now… So, what do you think? Does it work better?

Photo by val-j

Photo by val-j

4 responses to “Blog makeover: what do YOU think?

  1. I like it! Very easy to navigate. I’m thinking of doing the same thing but so chicken! It took me forever to figure out how to start up a blog–I’m afraid of messing things up royal. But this inspires me–good job !

    Like

Have your voice heard, here! (Anonymous comments accepted)

